It’s a Great Day to Be A Knight…

Standard

We have this ongoing joke here at SVU. Whenever the weather is nasty in Idaho or Provo, the school’s blog does a post on the temperatures at BYU and BYU-I (sorry, Hawaii, we ignore you completely because you’d always win) to compare to our temperature here. Let’s just put it this way, it’s a great day to be a Knight. I walked outside to head to Church this afternoon and it was 75°!!

Needless to say, I’m loving it. Hopefully going for a long walk in a bit, but I thought I’d share a photo I snapped. Forsythia – one of the first signs of spring back home (because people don’t tap trees for maple sugar here, apparently… sad…). Enjoy!

One response »

Leave a Reply

