{4} Friendship

Standard

4 responses »

  1. meg!!!! this is sooooooooo crazy beautiful!!!! i can’t believe how amazing it is! literally just checked my email for the first time in DAYS and there this was, showing me that yes, there is a GREAT reason for homework procrastination! i miss you so much and hope to see you soon!!
    love and superjumbo hugs,
    molly the magnificent!

  2. Meghan, I LOVE this photo! It is soo beautiful in so many ways. This blog as a whole is also AMAZING and I think it is a great way to keep in touch with you. I miss so much and I can’t wait to see you at Christmas.
    Always with love,
    Karah

    • Thanks so much Karah! I’m glad you like it – I will have to bring you home a print of it while I’m home for Christmas! I love you and can’t wait to see you when I’m home for the holiday.
      Love always,
      Meghan xoxo

Leave a Reply

