Photos on Flickr

Standard

I recently opened up an account on Flickr in order to share more of my photos that I’ve taken. Here on WordPress you only get so much space to post media (photos, videos, etc.), so I figured it would be nice for ya’ll to be able to see some of those photos that didn’t make it on to This Curious Side!!

You can see them by scrolling down the side of the page until you hit the little Flickr widget, and just view the few there, or you can hit a button that will take you directly to my Flickr page so you can see the photos there.

I hope you enjoy!!

Meg

Leave a Reply

